Festive Special: Impertinent Questions

Image

Had your Christmas goose yet? I tend to find that a useful chatup line at this time of year, though it doesn’t work so well on those who have no sense of humour – but then, humourless people are no fun in bed anyway.

While there’s still a fair bit of bashing around going on as I get settled in to this blog (hang a few pictures, find the perfect place to stick my pint, stick on some suitable music and all that) I’m taking the opportunity of being part of Blissemas to try out what ought to be a regular feature once the machinery’s all warmed up.Β 

Impertinent Questions will be getting asked probably once a week or so. Sometimes it will be a fellow author in the hot seat (or the Oh-No-Not-The comfy chair), sometimes it will be open to anyone who wants to have a go. When it’s the latter, there will be prizes. Mystery prizes, as I don’t keep track of what’s around in the way of useful or desirable objects, but you can rest assured that any such prizes are more likely to be a mucky book or two than a bucket of spiders.

Anyway, the Impertinent Questions on this occasion are:

1) Who would you most like to kiss under the mistletoe and why?

2) What’s the wildest thing you have ever done at a Christmas party?

3) Which Christmas foodstuff is best eaten off a desirable naked body?

You can answer all three or just one: post your answers as comments on or before December 21st. For the record, I’ll answer the second one myself: punched a tiresome workmate in the face after three bottles of red wine. I’m sure you can all do better than that.

As this is Blissemas, there are more prizes on offer, too.If you fancy winning an e-reader or a load of naughty e-books to sneakily read when the family are snoring their way through the Queen’s speech, comment on this blog or any of the other featured ones which you can find atΒ http://blissemas.co.ukΒ 

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “Festive Special: Impertinent Questions

  1. Thanks for joining in with Blissemas, I couldn’t resist the lure and so had to answer the questions myself πŸ˜‰

    1. Sheridan Smith. Something about that girl just makes me go all schluballybub.

    2. Snogged my girlfriend’s Father. It’s a very long dull story which has nowhere near the impact of the short answer πŸ˜‰

    3. hmmm.. Triffle immediately jumps to mind, sticky custard, whipped scream (that was originally a typo but I think I’ll leave it *wg*), yummy jelly = lots of splodgy fun, oh and don’t forget the sprinkles you’d haveto go head to toe a few times just to make sure you’d got every last one *wg*

  2. Ali

    I’ll answer question 3. The Christmas foodstuff best eaten off a desirable naked body is a warm, melted Chocolate Orange drizzled over his chest and abs. (Chocolate Orange is considered Christmas food, right?)

  3. Trix

    Hmm…hard sauce would melt on contact, plus you can have all sorts of flirtatious and inappropriate double-entendres going with the name!

  4. Pingback: Blissemas Day 19 with Sallyanne Rogers! | Victoria Blisse

  5. jameellah

    Impertinent Questions, very interesting!
    Hmm, i would like to kiss my friend this year under the mistletoe, we have drifted apart due to some misunderstanding, i would like to clear it out, because i miss my friend! I hope this wish comes true!:)
    Thankyou for doing Blissema, this is post is really get! Merry Christmas!:)

  6. 1. Legolas (fictional, I know, but his name jumped to my mind first). Because he’s a hot elf who really knows how to work a bow! πŸ™‚
    2. Sad to say that I can’t even recall any christmas parties, let alone did anything wild at one. 😦
    3. melted chocolate, and I think you know where that is best eaten off of. πŸ˜‰

  7. Jana Leah

    Anything sweet is best to eat off a naked body. Thanks for the giveaway.

  8. Chris Hemsworth – I just love watching him on the big screen so up close and personal has got to be the best.

  9. You’re so much fun, LMAO!!
    1. Gerard Butler, because..Who wouldn’t?!?
    2. Jumped out of a window after accidentally locked myself in the bathroom and with music too loud nobody heard my pounding at the bathroom door!
    3. Probably eggnog, because just licking no chewing!
    Thank you. Merry Blissemas!!

  10. bn100

    haven’t done anything crazy

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  11. Petula Winmill

    The person I would like to kiss is George Clooney I think he has the sexiest eyes I have ever seen. Plus he is only a little younger than me.

    petula.winmill@gmail.com

  12. Colleen C.

    Hmmm, melted chocolate or whipped cream…

  13. Pingback: Smutters.co.uk – And the Blissemas 2013 winner is…

Leave a Reply

